GOOD DOGS LOVES YOUR REVIEWS

FACEBOOK, YELP, MERCHANT CIRCLE, FOURSQUARE, THUMBTACK OR JUST WRITE TO US!!
__________________________________________________













Sue W.  They both look very good. Thank you, you did an excellent job.
July 28, 2015 at 6:25pm










Via Thumbtack

"My cockapoo Snickerdoodle loves to go see Beth at Good Dogs Spa & Salon! She literally jumps out of the car as soon as we pull up, wiggling and excited, running to the salon door for her bath and grooming! When Beth scoops her up, she settles down like she's in her happy place! When I pick her up a few hours later, she smells great, looks great, and is obviously happy to look and feel like a new dog! We don't go anywhere else, and we tell everyone we know about our great experience with Good Dogs Spa & Studio!" 
November 5, 2015

___________________________________________________________________________

  






"Beth always does an excellent job with our dog Bruno! He's been going to her since he's a puppy and I can't imagine taking him anywhere else. The shop is very personal and that's one of the main things we love. She always gives him an excellent cut and takes her time with him. Very pleased with her services!"
October 31, 2015

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________













"My dog Deisel loves Beth at Good Dogs Spa. She always does a great job. We have been going to Beth for several years! Beth is the BEST!"
October 28, 2015

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________









I've been taking my dog to Good Dogs Spa & Studio since she was a puppy and she's 8 years old now. She loves going there and I am relieved that she is in good hands. She always looks so pretty....and loves to strut her new "do" on her walks!"
October 28, 2015

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________









Tucker-Full Bath & Brush w/April Spa Of The Month On Apr 2, 2015 9:15am
Feedback Rating (out of 5): 5
Comments: This was our first visit and I am very happy with Tucker's results! He came home happy and his coat was beautiful & fluffy again. He smelled great, too! Happy to be accommodated even with short notice scheduling. Thank you! We'll see you again

______________________________________________________________________________________________________









Customer: Bella. Service: Pet Groom Date/Time: Mar 7, 2015 9:30am
Feedback Rating (out of 5): 5
Comments: Bella looks great, thank you! You always do a great job!:)

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________








Customer: Onyx
Service: Full Bath & Brush
Staff: Beth W.
Date/Time: Jan 14, 2015 9:00am
Feedback Rating (out of 5): 5
Comments: Onyx looks and smells GREAT from her spa appointment. Her daddy even noticed! Thanks!

____________________________________________________________________________________________________







Customer: Bruno
Service: Long Pet Groom
Staff: Beth W.
Date/Time: Nov 29, 2014 9:30am
Feedback Rating (out of 5): 5
Comments: Beth is great with our dog Bruno! He's been going to her since he's a puppy and I would never take him elsewhere! She really takes her time with him and he always looks great when he's finished! Also has a lot if information for us regarding training, behavior, etc. The dogs are also not "on show" for people to watch them be groomed. Best groomer in the area!

____________________________________________________________________________________________________










Customer: Buddy & Ashely
Service: Pet Groom
Staff: Beth W.
Date/Time: Nov 11, 2014 9:15am
Feedback Rating (out of 5): 5
Comments: Beth is terrific. She does a great job with my two Cocker Spaniels. They look great and are happy to visit her.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________









Customer: For Weezzy
Service: Pet Groom
Staff: Beth W.
Date/Time: Nov 8, 2014 9:00am
Feedback Rating (out of 5): 5
Comments: Great

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________








Customer: For Molly S.
Service: Breed Groom
Staff: Beth W.
Date/Time: Oct 23, 2014 9:15am
Feedback Rating (out of 5): 5
Comments: Molly looks great. Thank you

______________________________________________________________________________________________________



Customer: For Lily
Service: Deshed Service
Staff: Beth W.
Date/Time: Oct 23, 2014 9:30am
Feedback Rating (out of 5): 5
Comments: Good job! Lily looks and smells good. Thanks!

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________







Customer: Fred
Service: Breed Groom
Date/Time: Oct 2, 2014 9:00am
Feedback Rating (out of 5): 5
Comments: When Fred leaves Good Dogs, he is young again..happy, relaxed, clean and de-shedding! Scratching, heavy breathing, is all gone. He looks great and we know he is in good hands.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________








Customer: Noel
Date/Time: Sep 18, 2014 10:00am
Feedback Rating (out of 5): 5
Comments: She looks good and we'll follow your advice as far as brushing her. Thanks!

________________________________________________________________________________________________________









For Snickerdoodle (Snickers)
Service: Pet Groom
Staff: Beth W.
Date/Time: Jul 24, 2014 9:00am
Feedback Rating (out of 5): 5
Comments: Snickers smells, looks, and feels great! Thanks!

________________________________________________________________________________________________________







Via Store Vantage
For Sammie
Pet Groom
Staff: Beth W.
Date/Time: Jun 11, 2014 10:00am
Feedback Rating (out of 5): 5
Comments: Did a great job on Sammy. Very happy with your service.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________








For Bruce
Service: Pet Groom
Staff: Beth W.
Date/Time: Apr 3, 2014 9:00am
Feedback Rating (out of 5): 5
Comments: Hi Beth,
His haircut looks great.  I think it was a lot less stressful for him than going to Pet Smart.  He shakes uncontrollably when I take him there.  

______________________________________________________________________________________________________








You received feedback from a customer:
Customer: Bella W.
Service: Pet Groom
Staff: Beth W.
Date/Time: Mar 22, 2014 9:00am

Feedback Rating (out of 5): 5


Comments: Bella looks great, smells good, and feels better now that she's shaved down. I'm so glad we found u when we moved here, thank u for taking great care of our furrbaby!!

________________________________________________________________________________________________________








Customer: Linda and Bryan Rendina (for Toby).
Service: Pet Groom
Staff: Beth W.
Date/Time: Mar 22, 2014 9:15am

Feedback Rating (out of 5): 5

Comments: Toby is a handsome dog again! Thank you.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________








Customer: Joe Cotellese (for Weezzy).
Service: Pet Groom
Staff: Beth W.
Date/Time: Feb 22, 2014 9:45am

Feedback Rating (out of 5): 5

____________________________________________________________________________________________________








Customer: Stephanie Kolb (for Abby).
Service: Pet Groom
Staff: Beth W.
Date/Time: Jan 28, 2014 9:45am

Feedback Rating (out of 5): 5

Comments: Great job as always!!!!

____________________________________________________________________________________________________







Customer: Steve Bedard (for Buddy).
Service: Pet Groom
Staff: Beth W.
Date/Time: Dec 3, 2013 9:15am

Feedback Rating (out of 5): 5

Comments: Thanks Beth for your continued understanding with my aging dog Buddy. She is perfect after your trim and the start to finish approach left her in the right state of mind.  I am continuing 2 to 3 times a day the plaque blast so I ask for your evaluation next time she is in. 

Sincerely

Steve Bedard

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________






6/10/2013
5 Stars from Gunner via Store Vantage Feedback

(for Gunner). Service: Pet Groom Date/Time: Jun 8, 2013 9:45am Staff: Beth W. Feedback Rating (out of 5): 5 Comments: Gunner looked and smelled much better!!5 Stars from Lizzie Via Store Vantage

________________________________________________________________________________________________________








Service: Deshed Service
Date/Time: May 24, 2013 9:00am
Staff: Beth W.

Feedback Rating (out of 5): 5

Comments: Everything was perfect and exceeded our expectations.

________________________________________________________________________________________________







5/20/2013
5 stars from Weezzy
(forWeezzy). Service: Pet Groom Date/Time: May 18, 2013 9:15am Staff: Beth W. Feedback Rating (out of 5):

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________




5/16/2013
5 Stars from Abby via Store Vantage Feedback
(for Abby). Service: Matted Pet Groom Date/Time: May 14, 2013 9:00am Staff: Beth W. Feedback Rating (out of 5): 5 Comments: Abby came in a mess! Thank you for taking the time with her!

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 





1/14/2013
5 stars from Crombie(via StoreVantage
Good Dogs was given 5 stars from Crombie through Store Vantage. Crombie had a Schnauzer Pet Groom!

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________








6/29/2012
Peggy P
Thanks for doing a terrific job with Casey and Ace looks great.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________








Mar 6, 2012
John B
Thank you very pleased, and always nice to find a caring groomer, especially with Coco's skin conditions

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________








Feb 29, 2012
Angela E
Very happy with the service I received. I was informed of all the options that I could have for a puppies first hair cut. My dog was groomed in a timely manner and was adorable and very happy when I picked him up. Thank you for a great first grooming experience!! (Shared on Facebook)
Pierre Noir

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________









Feb 24, 2012
Diane B
As always, you did a great job on Jake. Thank you.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________









Feb 3, 2012
Peggy T (Schnauzer Rescue)
Great job, he looks very handsome. His new owners were really impressed.

____________________________________________________________________________________________________








1/2012
Elaine R.
My schnauzer Molly and poodle Benji love going to Aunt Beth's :) She is very gentle and patient with them, and they always come home looking absolutely beautiful! I would highly recommend Good Dogs Spa and Studio.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________








10/2011
Lisa F
Peppy always looks so handsome :)

Good Dogs Spa & Studio